LB - Lamb Auto 0727 Chevy Commercial C

Home | Classifieds | Place Ad | Public Notices | Galleries | Kudos | Obits | Real Estate | Subscriber Services | Villager | Health Directory | Contact Us
The Verde Independent | Cottonwood, Arizona

home : contact us October 1, 2016


Questions? Comments? Tell us what you think

Contact us information

The Verde Independent (Click for map)
116 South Main Street
Cottonwood, Arizona 86326

Main Switchboard: (928) 634-2241

Editorial: (928) 634-2241, Extension 6032 Editor Dan Engler

Submit news tips, urgent breaking news or story ideas here

*We try to monitor breaking news submissions regularly, even on weekends and in the evenings, but if your information is urgent, or regarding significant breaking news, you can also call (928) 634-2241 and ask for someone in the editorial department.

Display Advertising: (928) 634-2241 (Ext. 6024) advertising@verdenews.com
Classified: (928) 634-2241 (Ext. 6012) classified@verdenews.com
Circulation: (928) 634-2241 (Ext. 6042) circulation@verdenews.com

Other staff contact information: (928) 634-2241

verdenews.com & Verde Independent Staff:


CEO/Publisher:
Pam Miller (Ext. 6019)

 

Editor:
Dan Engler (Ext. 6032)
dengler@verdenews.com
@DanEngler2

Reporter:
Tom Tracey (Ext. 6103)
ttracey@verdenews.com

Reporter:
Jon Hutchinson (Ext. 6033)
jhutchinson@verdenews.com

Reporter:
JT Keith (Ext. 6035)
jkeith@verdenews.com

Reporter:
Bill Helm (Ext. 6102)
bhelm@verdenews.com
@BillHelm42

Photo Journalist:
Vyto Starinskas (Ext. 6031)
vstarinskas@verdenews.com

Graphics Manager:
Nancy James (Ext. 6022)
njames@verdenews.com

Web site contact: If you have any comments, questions, suggestions or need help regarding our Web site, please click here to notify our Web management team.



ICT - Lamb Auto 0803 Nissan Better Dealership

    Most Viewed     Recently Commented
•   Medical effects of hemp-derived CBD to be explored (2411 views)

•   1st analysis shows successful 2016 Thunder Valley Rally (2267 views)

•   Mingus King & Queen (2168 views)

•   $40K reward for robbery information (1955 views)

•   City Council OK's LeMain decks, annexation plan (1591 views)



Advanced Search

HSE - We want to hear from you
Find more about Weather in Cottonwood, AZ
Click for weather forecast




Submission Links
 •  Submit your feedback about our site

Find It Features Blogs Celebrate Submit Extras Other Publications Local Listings
Classifieds | Place Ad | Galleries | Kudos | Real Estate | Subscriber Services | e-News | RSS | Site Map | Find Verde Jobs | Contact Us
LB - Mesquite Hills

© Copyright 2016 Western News&Info, Inc.® The Verde Independent is the information source for Cottonwood and Verde Valley area communities in Northern Arizona. Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Western News&Info, Inc.® Verde News Online is a service of WNI. By using the Site, verdenews.com ®, you agree to abide and be bound by the Site's terms of use and Privacy Policy, which prohibit commercial use of any information on the Site. Click here to submit your questions, comments or suggestions. Verde News Online is a proud publication of Western News&Info Inc.® All Rights Reserved.

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved